NASCAR mobile.
2009 Sprint Cup Schedule 
source: http://www.nascar.com/races/cup

all times Central

Date Race Venue Start
Saturday, February 7
Kevin Harvick.
Budweiser Shootout Daytona International Speedway
Dayton Beach, Florida
7:PM
FOX
Thursday, February 12
(1) Jeff Gordon;
(2) Kyle Busch
Gatorade Duel 1 & 2 Daytona International Speedway
Dayton Beach, Florida
1:PM
Speed
Sunday, February 15
Matt Kenseth
Daytona 500 Daytona International Speedway
Dayton Beach, Florida
1:PM
FOX
Sunday, February 22
Matt Kenseth
2nd
Auto Club 500
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, California
5:00 PM
FOX
Sunday, March 1
Kyle Busch
3rd
Shelby 427
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, Nevada
2:30 PM
FOX
Sunday, March 8
Kyle Busch
Real Racing. Real Fast.
Kobalt Tools 500
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia
12:30 PM
FOX
Sunday, March 15 OFF off weekend  
Sunday, March 22
Kyle Busch
5th
Food City 500
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee
12:30 PM
FOX
Sunday, March 29
6th
Goody's Fast Pain Relief 500
Martinsville Speedway
Martinsville, Virginia
12:30 PM
FOX
Sunday, April 5
Jeff Gordon
The Great American Speedway!
Samsung 500
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
12:30 PM
FOX
Sunday, April 12 Easter - OFF off weekend  
Saturday, April 18
Mark Martin
8th - night race
Subway Fresh Fit 500
Phoenix International Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
7:PM
FOX
Sunday, April 26
9th
Aaron's 499
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
12 noon
FOX
Saturday, May 2
10th - night race
Crown Royal Presents the Russ Friedman 400
Richmond International Raceway
Richmond, Virginia
6:PM
FOX
Saturday, May 9
too tough to tame
- night race
Southern 500
Darlington Raceway
Darlington, South Carolina
6:PM
FOX
Saturday, May  16 Sprint Showdown Lowe's Motor Speedway
Concord, North Carolina
6:PM
SPEED
Saturday, May 16
Sprint All-Star Lowe's Motor Speedway
Concord, North Carolina
7:30 PM
SPEED
Sunday, May 24
12th - night race
Coca-Cola 600
Lowe's Motor Speedway
Concord (Charlotte), North Carolina
4:PM
FOX
Sunday, May 31
The Monster Mile
Dover 400
Dover International Speedway
Dover, Delaware
12:30
FOX
Sunday, June 7
14th
Pocono 500
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
11:30 AM
TNT
Sunday, June 14
15th
LifeLock 400
Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, Michigan
11:30 AM
TNT
Sunday, June 21
16th
Toyota/Save Mart 350
Infineon Raceway
Sonoma, California
2:30 PM
TNT
Sunday, June 28
17th
Lenox Industrial Tools 301
New Hampshire International Speedway
Loudon, New Hampshire
11:30 AM
TNT
Saturday, July 4
18th - night race
Coke Zero 400
Daytona International Speedway
Dayton Beach, Florida
5:30 PM
TNT
Saturday, July 11
19th - night race
LifeLock.com 400
Chicagoland Speedway
Joliet, Illinois
5:30 PM
TNT
July 20 OFF off weekend --
Sunday, July 26 Allstate 400 at the Brickyard Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Speedway, Indiana
12 noon
ESPN
Sunday, August 2
6 to the Chase
21st
Pennsylvania 500
Pocono Raceway
Long Pond, Pennsylvania
12 noon
ESPN
Sunday, August 9
5 to the Chase
Heluva Good! Sour Cream Dips at the Glen Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, New York
12 noon
ESPN
Sunday, August 16
4 to the Chase
23rd
Michigan 400
Michigan International Speedway
Brooklyn, Michigan
12 noon
ESPN
Saturday, August 22
3 to the Chase
24th - night race
Sharpie 500
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee
5:30 PM
ESPN
  OFF off weekend  
Sunday, September 6
2 to the Chase
25th - night race
Pep Boys Auto 500
Atlanta Motor Speedway Hampton, Georgia 6:PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 12
1 to go
26th - night race
Chevy Rock & Roll 400
Richmond International Raceway
Richmond, Virginia
6:PM
ABC
CHASE FOR THE CUP 2009
Sunday, September 20
the Chase starts
27th
Sylvania 300
New Hampshire International Speedway
Loudon, New Hampshire
12 noon
ABC
Sunday, September 27 28th
Dover 400
Dover International Speedway 
Dover, Delaware
12 noon
ABC
Sunday, October 4
29th
Price Chopper 400
Kansas Speedway 
Kansas City, Kansas
12 noon
ABC
Sunday, October 11 30th
Pepsi 500
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, California
1:30 PM
ABC
Saturday, October 17 31st - night race
Bank of America 500
Lowe's Motor Speedway
Concord, North Carolina
6:PM
ABC
Sunday, October 25 32nd
Tums Fast Relief 500
Martinsville Speedway
Martinsville, Virginia
12 noon
ABC
Sunday, November 1
33rd
Amp Energy 500
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
11:AM
ABC
Sunday, November 8
34th
Dickies 500
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas
1:30 PM
ABC
Sunday, November 15 35th
Checker O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 presented by Pennzoil
Phoenix International Raceway
Avondale, Arizona
1:30 PM
ABC
Sunday, November 22 36th
Ford 400
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, Florida
1:30 PM
ABC

NASCAR Cup Tracks http://www.tca66.com/nascartracks.htm

 

2006-2009 tca66.com